South Hills Mom

a mom's guide to kid-friendly resources in the South Hills

Mom-Owned Business – Bling Jewelry

on November 22, 2013

I am excited to be featuring Bling Jewelry today!  Several friends of mine have pieces of Anita’s jewelry, and they are stunning pieces that make an everyday outfit special.  Of course they would also really glam up a special occasion, too!

Bling Jewelry

What made you decide to start Bling Jewelry? 

I have always loved Swarovski Crystal and blingy, sparkly things…I really enjoying putting the colors together….I have a lot of fun doing it!

Do you have a favorite product that you create? 

I love making pieces that have sentimental value….jewelry for a special day or gift. I do a lot of Bridal and Bridal Party Jewelry and it’s so nice to be a small part of someone’s special day.

What’s the most rewarding part of selling your creations?

Meeting great people…I have made some great friends through my business. And mostly, helping my family…I work hard at this to help support them and provide for my kids.

How old are your kids? How do you balance your business with family?

I have 2 teenage boys, soon to be 18 and 16. Where does the time go?  I also work full-time…so I work a lot..so I don’t always have all the time I long for.

How can readers view more products and submit orders?

You can contact me through my Facebook page, my email: manfredanitak@aol.com, or cell…412-334-9860. You can visit me at many local shows or shop at my home. I can ship anywhere also. I do home-parties too….contact me to schedule and get free Bling!

Are you accepting custom orders at this time? If so, when should orders be submitted in order to be ready by Christmas?

I am accepting custom orders always, and will do my best to accommodate all holiday orders.

Leave a Reply

