South Hills Mom

a mom's guide to kid-friendly resources in the South Hills

Vote for The Playground Awards! Coming Sept. 6!

on August 31, 2013

To wrap-up my August series on playgrounds in the South Hills, I will be presenting The Playground Awards!

I will be awarding playgrounds with awards based on my own sets of criteria…but I want to get YOUR input.  Of the playgrounds I featured in the month of August, which was your favorite?  (I’ve included the playgrounds that got the most views, but feel free to write in your own!  Refer to the “playgrounds in the South Hills” tab for the complete list.)

Vote below, and check back for The Playground Awards, which will be posted on Friday, September 6th!

 

 

Leave a Reply

